Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung


Eckhard Groen
Geschäftsführer / Einkauf

e.groen@ls-it-media.de
Tel.: 0491/97685-25


Hans-Jürgen Schüürmann
Geschäftsführer / Technische Leitung

h.schueuermann@ls-it-media.de

Buchhaltung

Annemarie Groen
Buchhaltung

a.groen@ls-it-media.de

Vertrieb


Janek Grafenburg
Vertrieb

j.grafenburg@ls-it-media.de
Tel.: 0491 / 97685-12


IT & Multimedia

Norman Rudolph
IT & Netzwerk

n.rudolph@ls-it-media.de


Pascal Faustmann
IT & Netzwerk

p.faustmann@ls-it-media.de

Veranstaltungstechnik / Medientechnik


Ralf Watermann
Medientechnik

r.watermann@ls-it-media.de